Plugins - Favorites - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (155 entries)

en: Invalid post.
zh_CN: 无效文章。

en: There was an error processing the request.
zh_CN: 处理请求时出现了问题。

en: Deny Button Text
zh_CN: 拒绝按钮文本

en: Consent Button Text
zh_CN: 同意按钮文本

en: Content to Display in Modal Agreement
zh_CN: 在同意模态窗口中显示的内容

en: Require User Consent
zh_CN: 需要用户同意

en: If using this option for GDPR compliance, please consult an attorney for appropriate legal terms to display in the modal consent.
zh_CN: 如果将此选项用于GDPR合规性，请咨询律师以获取适当的法律条款，以在形式同意书中显示。

en: Require user consent for saving cookies before allowing favorites to be saved.
zh_CN: 在保存收藏夹之前，需要用户同意才能保存Cookie。

en: User Cookie Consent
zh_CN: 用户Cookie同意

en: Enter the Page/Post ID to redirect to (defaults to the site url)
zh_CN: 输入要重定向到的页面/文章ID(默认为网站URL)

en: Redirect Anonymous Users to a Page
zh_CN: 将匿名用户重定向到页面

en: Show Buttons and Display Modal for Anonymous Users
zh_CN: 为匿名用户显示按钮和模态窗口

en: By default, favorite buttons are hidden from unauthenticated users if anonymous users are disabled.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，如果禁用匿名用户，则对未经身份验证的用户隐藏收藏夹按钮。

en: Anonymous Favoriting Behavior
zh_CN: 匿名用户收藏行为

en: Permalink (as link)
zh_CN: 固定链接 (作为链接)

en: Permalink (raw link)
zh_CN: 固定链接 (原始链接)

en: Default List
zh_CN: 默认列表

en: Enable Development Mode (logs JS responses in the console for debugging)
zh_CN: 启用开发模式（在控制台中记录JS响应以进行调试）

en: Development Mode
zh_CN: 开发者模式

en: By default, the button is displayed in an HTML button element.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，按钮显示在HTML按钮元素中。

en: Button HTML Element
zh_CN: HTML按钮元素

en: To add "close" button or link, give it a data attribute of "data-favorites-modal-close".
zh_CN: 要添加“关闭”按钮或链接，请给出“data-favorites-modal-close”的数据属性。

en: If plugin css or javascript has been disabled, the modal window will not display correctly.
zh_CN: 如果插件CSS或JavaScript已被禁用，模态窗口将无法正确显示。

en: Important:
zh_CN: 重要：

en: Edit the Modal Content Below
zh_CN: 编辑下面的模态内容

en: Favorite Button
zh_CN: 收藏按钮

en: Favorites Fields
zh_CN: 收藏字段

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Thumbnail:
zh_CN: 缩略图：

en: Excerpt
zh_CN: 摘录

en: Post Title
zh_CN: 文章标题

en: Post Fields
zh_CN: 文章字段

en: To add a custom meta field, use the format <code>[custom_field:custom_field_name]</code>
zh_CN: 要添加自定义字段，请使用格式： <code>[custom_field:custom_field_name]</code>

en: Add Dynamic Fields
zh_CN: 添加动态字段

en: By customizing the listing content, some shortcode options will not apply. These options include: include_links, include_buttons, include_thumbnails, and thumbnail_size
zh_CN: 通过自定义列表内容，一些短代码选项将不适用。 这些选项包括： include_links, include_buttons, include_thumbnails, and thumbnail_size

en: Important:
zh_CN: 重要：

en: Customize Content
zh_CN: 自定义内容

en: Optionally customize the single listing markup.
zh_CN: 可选择地定制单个列表标记。

en: Single Listing Content Markup
zh_CN: 单个列表内容标记

en: Listing CSS Classes
zh_CN: 列出CSS类

en: Paragraph (p)
zh_CN: 段落 (p)

en: List Item (li)
zh_CN: 列表项 (li)

en: List Element Type
zh_CN: 列表元素类型

en: The individual listing html element. Defaults to an html li item.
zh_CN: 单独列出html元素。 默认为html元素li。

en: Single List Element
zh_CN: 单独列表元素

en: Wrapper CSS Classes
zh_CN: 包装的CSS类

en: Ordered List (ol)
zh_CN: 有序列表 (ol)

en: Unordered List (ul)
zh_CN: 无序列表 (ul)

en: List Wrapper Type
zh_CN: 列表包装类型

en: The list wrapper html element. Defaults to an html ul list.
zh_CN: 包装列表的html元素。默认为html ul列表。

en: List Wrapper Element
zh_CN: 列表包装元素

en: Customize the favorites list HTML
zh_CN: 自定义收藏夹列表HTML

en: Listing Display
zh_CN: 列表显示

en: Button Markup: Favorited
zh_CN: 按钮标记：已收藏

en: Button Markup: Unfavorited
zh_CN: 按钮标记：未收藏

en: Include button shadow
zh_CN: 包括按钮阴影

en: Active Button State (Favorited)
zh_CN: 活动按钮状态（已收藏）

en: Default Button State (Unfavorited)
zh_CN: 默认按钮状态（未收藏）

en: Specify custom colors
zh_CN: 指定自定义颜色

en: If colors are not specified, theme colors will apply. Note: theme styles will effect the appearance of the favorites button. The button is displayed in a button element, with a css class of "simplefavorites-button".
zh_CN: 如果没有指定颜色，将应用主题颜色。 注意：主题样式将影响收藏夹按钮的外观。 该按钮显示在button元素中，具有 "simplefavorites-button"的CSS类。

en: Color Options
zh_CN: 颜色选项

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Custom Markup
zh_CN: 自定义标记

en: Use a predefined button or add your own markup.
zh_CN: 使用预定义的按钮或添加您自己的标记。

en: Button Type
zh_CN: 按钮类型

en: Favorite Button Content & Appearance
zh_CN: 收藏按钮的内容和外观

en: Count Color
zh_CN: 计数颜色

en: Icon Color
zh_CN: 图标颜色

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Border Color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Added to Wishlist
zh_CN: 已加入心愿单

en: Add to Wishlist
zh_CN: 加入心愿单

en: Wishlist
zh_CN: 心愿单

en: Bookmarked
zh_CN: 已加入书签

en: Bookmark
zh_CN: 书签

en: Loved
zh_CN: 已喜爱

en: Love
zh_CN: 喜爱

en: Liked
zh_CN: 已喜欢

en: Like
zh_CN: 喜欢

en: Dismiss this notice
zh_CN: 取消此通知

en: Please login to add favorites.
zh_CN: 请登录后添加收藏。

en: Display & Post Types
zh_CN: 显示和文章类型

en: Unauthenticated users' favorites may be saved in either cookies or session. Authenticated users' favorites are saved as user meta.
zh_CN: 未经身份验证的用户的收藏夹可能会保存在Cookie或session中。 认证用户的收藏夹保存为用户元数据。

en: Save Unauthenticated Favorites as
zh_CN: 将未认证的收藏保存为

en: Enable Anonymous Users
zh_CN: 启用匿名用户

en: Enable favoriting functionality for unauthenticated users.
zh_CN: 为未经身份验证的用户启用收藏功能。

en: User Settings
zh_CN: 用户设置

en: Favorites Version
zh_CN: Favorites 版本

en: Important: The plugin JavaScript is required for core functions. If this is disabled, the plugin JS <strong>must</strong> be included with the theme along with the global JS variables.
zh_CN: 重要提示：插件脚本是核心功能所必需的。 如果禁用此功能，则插件脚本 <strong>必须</strong>与主题一起包含在全局脚本变量中。

en: Enqueue Plugin Javascript
zh_CN: 引入插件Javascript

en: Enqueue Plugin CSS
zh_CN: 引入插件CSS

en: Page Cache
zh_CN: 页面缓存

en: No Favorites Text/HTML
zh_CN: 没有收藏Text/HTML

en: Appears in user favorite lists when they have not favorited any posts.
zh_CN: 当用户没有收藏任何文章时，会出现在他们的收藏列表。

en: Clear Favorites Button Text/HTML
zh_CN: 清除收藏按钮Text/HTML

en: The text that appears in the "Clear Favorites" button by default. Note, the text may be overridden in the shortcode or function call.
zh_CN: 文本默认情况下出现在“清除收藏”按钮中。 注意，文本可能会在短代码或函数调用中被覆盖。

en: Additional Display Settings
zh_CN: 附加显示设置

en: Add loading state on page load
zh_CN: 在页面加载时添加加载状态

en: Adds the loading state to favorites buttons during page load. Helpful on sites with page cache enabled.
zh_CN: 在页面加载期间将加载状态添加到收藏夹按钮。 对启用了页面缓存的站点有帮助。

en: Page Load
zh_CN: 页面加载

en: Use Image/GIF Spinner
zh_CN: 使用Image/GIF Spinner

en: Use CSS/HTML Spinner
zh_CN: 使用CSS/HTML Spinner

en: Adds a spinner to the button during loading state. See plugin documentation for filters available for theme customization.
zh_CN: 在加载状态下向按钮添加spinner。 请参阅用于主题定制的过滤器的插件文档。

en: Loading Spinner
zh_CN: 加载中Spinner

en: Loading Text/HTML
zh_CN: 加载中Text/HTML

en: Replaces the unfavorited/favorited button text during the loading state.
zh_CN: 在加载状态期间替换未收藏/已收藏的按钮文本。

en: Loading Text
zh_CN: 加载中文本

en: Favorite Button Loading Indication
zh_CN: 收藏按钮加载中指示

en: Include count in button
zh_CN: 在按钮中包含计数

en: Adds the total number of times the post has been favorited to the button.
zh_CN: 将该文章的已收藏总次数添加到该按钮。

en: Include Total Favorite Count
zh_CN: 包含总收藏次数

en: The button inner html, in a favorited state.
zh_CN: 按钮内部html，处于已收藏状态。

en: The button inner html, in an unfavorited state.
zh_CN: 按钮内部html，处于未收藏状态。

en: Add admin column
zh_CN: 添加管理列

en: Adds a column to the admin listing with the total favorite count.
zh_CN: 将列添加到管理列表中，并显示总收藏计数。

en: Add meta box
zh_CN: 添加meta box

en: Adds a meta box with the total number of favorites the post has received.
zh_CN: 添加一个包含本文收藏总数的元数据核字。

en: Show favorite count on post edit screen
zh_CN: 在文章编辑界面上显示收藏次数

en: Include after content
zh_CN: 包含在内容之后

en: Favorite buttons are automatically inserted after the content using the_content filter.
zh_CN: 使用the_content过滤器后，收藏按钮将自动插入在内容之后。

en: Insert Favorite button after content
zh_CN: 在内容之后插入收藏按钮

en: Include before content
zh_CN: 包含在内容之前

en: Favorite buttons are automatically inserted before the content using the_content filter.
zh_CN: 使用the_content过滤器后，收藏按钮将自动插入在内容之前。

en: Insert Favorite button before content
zh_CN: 在内容之前插入收藏按钮

en: Enabled Favorites for:
zh_CN: 启用收藏为：

note: Description of the plugin
en: Simple and flexible favorite buttons for any post type.
zh_CN: 简单而灵活的收藏按钮，支持任何文章类型。

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: Include in Post Favorite Count
zh_CN: 包含文章收藏计数

en: If you are compiling your own minified Javascript, include the below (required for plugin functionality):
zh_CN: 如果您正在编译自己的简化Javascript，请包括以下内容（插件功能需要）：

en: Output Plugin JavaScript
zh_CN: 输出插件JavaScript

en: If you are compiling your own minified CSS, include the CSS below:
zh_CN: 如果您正在编译自己的CSS，请包含下面的CSS：

en: Output Plugin CSS
zh_CN: 输出插件CSS

en: Cache Enabled on Site (Favorites content is injected on page load with AJAX request)
zh_CN: 在站点上启用缓存（收藏内容是在页面加载时通过AJAX请求注入的）

en: Dependencies
zh_CN: 依赖

en: No Favorites Text
zh_CN: 没有收藏文本

en: Helpful for slow sites with cache enabled
zh_CN: 有助于启用缓存的缓慢站点

en: Display loading indicator for buttons
zh_CN: 显示按钮的加载指示

en: Favorite Count
zh_CN: 收藏计数

en: Clear Favorites Button Text
zh_CN: 清除收藏按钮文本

en: Show favorite count in admin columns
zh_CN: 在管理列中显示收藏计数

en: Total Favorites
zh_CN: 总收藏

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏

en: No Favorites
zh_CN: 没有收藏

en: Loading
zh_CN: 加载中

en: Clear Favorites
zh_CN: 清除收藏

en: Favorited
zh_CN: 已收藏

en: Favorite
zh_CN: 收藏

en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常问问题

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Favorited <i class="sf-icon-star-full"></i>
zh_CN: 已收藏 <i class="sf-icon-star-full"></i>

en: Favorite <i class="sf-icon-star-empty"></i>
zh_CN: 收藏 <i class="sf-icon-star-empty"></i>

en: Anonymous User
zh_CN: 匿名用户

en: Anonymous Users
zh_CN: 匿名用户
